All The Gear – No Idea!!!!

Amigurumi, craft, crochet, dog

Having received some very nifty storage containers for Christmas I decided today was the day to sort out all my crafty supplies.

I discovered items I never knew were there – copious amounts of material, ribbon galore, sequins, buttons, glitter, paper, paper, paper.

Now I just need some inspiration on what to do with it all and of course somewhere to put it all.

And of course to continue the story of my crocheting progress – for weeks I had been searching the internet for a pattern for a cute little dog and kept coming across this little guy but really didn’t wanna pay for the pattern.  Then by chance I bought Simply Crochet magazine one week and VOILA!! there he was.  And he is absolutely the cutest thing EVER!!!  We named him Patch x

WP_000998

Leave a Reply

