Christmas is Coming

Christmas, crochet, Stocking

As it got closer to Christmas I started to think about making some homemade crochet decorations.  I made various small tree decorations include an angel which was very cute until I sewed it’s eyes on and then it took on an alien life form.  I made these small Christmas stockings to hang on the tree and popped a small piece of chocolate inside.  I made these in a variety of colours – pink, purple, blue, green – all colours seemed to work really well.  Each of my neices and nephews and my friends kids were all lucky recipients.

WP_001001

Leave a Reply

