A Retro Gift for a 40th Birthday

40th birthday, gift tag, papercraft

It’s a work colleagues 40th Birthday and I was tasked with organising the collection and buying the gifts.  With the small amount of money I had left over I decided to buy a few sweets of 1975 – the year she was born.

I made a little retro gift tag – my first attempt at a bit of papercraft.

WP_001134

Then I popped all the sweets into a bit of cellophane, tied it with a ribbon and Bob’s Your Uncle – a cute little gift for £1.50

WP_001136

Leave a Reply

