All work No craft

Amigurumi, crochet, pokemon

Work today so no crafting for me as I’m off out later for tea with friends.

Work just gets in the way – I really should find a job that lets me craft all day long 😀

So I will show you another one of my 2014 creations.

My son is a bit (actually a lot) mad on Pokemon so when he seen how good lambikins was and that I really could crochet good stuff he asked me to make him a Pokemon character. This one was his favourite at the time, its called Latios or Latias not quite sure.

WP_001140

2 thoughts on “All work No craft

Leave a Reply

