Almost Forget About this Little Fella

Amigurumi, crochet, elephant

Almost forgot about this creation, don’t know how as it really is one of my favourite thing.  I spotted it sitting on my son’s shelf the other day and had to share.

Found the free pattern online so thought I’d give it a go as I fell in love at first sight.  It took me an age to make it – it wasn’t difficult but it was bigger than I anticipated, it took up loads of stuffing and the legs were a nightmare to sew on and get right but I think you’ll agree the finished article is the cutest thing EVER!!!

WP_001138

2 thoughts on “Almost Forget About this Little Fella

Leave a Reply

