Work on the Elusive Tunic has finally started

dress-making, Sewing

Yes, you heard it here first.  I have finally made a start on the tunic that was planned for last year but got side-tracked due to my son’s pokemon obsession.

This was as far as I’d gotten last time and this is how it has stayed for the last 5 months (at least!!!)

WP_001166

Today, having a day off work, I took the bull by the horns and was determined to make some progress.  And this my friends is the progress I made.

WP_001168

Now I can either leave the pieces like this for another 5 months (hopefully not) or I can continue to make further progress at the weekend and keep you guys posted.

Leave a Reply

