A birthday IOU

birthday, craft, homemade, papercraft

After days of deliberating what to get my dad for his birthday I came up with the genius idea of giving him the two most favourite things in the world hiking and lunch at his favourite pub 😀

I scoured the internet for vouchers to print off but none seemed suitable somehow. So I designed my own. I found a few appropriate pictures and printed them off on card. I then made a simple voucher and printed it off on patterned paper and stuck it to some white card. I used some 3D foam pads to stick the printed images to the voucher. I was quite pleased with the result. And more importantly I think my dad is gonna love it. (Sorry for the wrong way round picture!!)

Leave a Reply

