A practice gift bag

craft, gift bag, homemade, papercraft, valentines day

I have bought some little bags of chocolate for the hubster and the kids for valentines day and to make them a bit more special I thought I’d make my own little gift bags. Hello trusty pinterest!!! I found a couple of options but last night I decided to give this one a go. I made it out of old card and I think its quite cute. Obviously the real thing will be decorated and I was thinking of trying it out of brown paper, possibly sponging some hearts on. Here’s the “prototype” – I’ll post the real thing when I complete.

Leave a Reply

