Shaun The Sheep

Amigurumi, crochet, homemade

Feeling the need to crochet again I scoured my magazines for something to make. That’s when I came across this little fella. He was supposed to be made out of alpaca wool so he was more fluffy but I use normal wool for two reasons a) I didn’t have any (not in the right color anyway) and b) I’ve worked with alpaca wool before and its tricky. So normal white wool it was. I got the pattern from Simply Crochet magazine. The finished article was smaller than I imagined and fiddly but he turned out quite well I thought

2 thoughts on “Shaun The Sheep

Leave a Reply

