It’s All in The Preparation

card making

Today I don’t have any pictures to show you as I’ve been searching through old photographs to find photographs of my little brother who is turning 40 at the end of the month.

I have decided to try and make him a box type pop up card – I’ve seen a few examples on my beloved Pinterest and I think I could incorporate a few of his baby photos into the card.

I’ve also got a card to make for my daughter also for the end of the month – she’s 23 but loves the Minion’s so I’m going to base a card on that for her.

As soon as my cards are completed I’ll post some pics x

3 thoughts on “It’s All in The Preparation

  1. Ahhhh Pinterest! The Mecca of all great ideas πŸ˜€ Good luck with the card making – I’m sure your brother and daughter will adore them!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

