My attempt at organisation

Uncategorized

A while ago someone asked how I organised my craft stash. I have many containers, baskets, boxes and jars in an attempt to find some calm to the craft chaos!!! My stuff is always on the move but as I collect more and more containers I’m sure it will eventually become organised – or maybe it will always be a working progress, or maybe I just enjoy getting everything out, looking through it and putting it back – and calling it re-organising!!!!

2 thoughts on “My attempt at organisation

  1. Oh I do this CONSTANTLY! I pull everything out, look through it, and tidy it all back again. I call it “inspiration” but really its about reminding myself just what I have! I love your little white baskets, where did you get those?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

