Christmas Comes Early

Amigurumi, Christmas, crochet, handmade

Ho Ho Ho.  My mum has mentioned her scout group will be holding a craft fair at the end of the year and asked if I wanted a table to sell my wares.  Now I’m not entirely sure my stuff is good enough to sell but she seems to have confidence in my creative talents so think I might just give it a bash.

Now I’m not the quickest of crocheters so I thought I best start plodding on to create some stock – welcome Mrs Christmas.  I love her and I do actually think mine looks better than the one in the magazine 🙂

WP_001312 WP_001313

One thought on “Christmas Comes Early

  1. Wow, that is an early start, but a good idea. I was thinking of starting in Aug/Sept on my Christmas projects, thinking that was early! It’s earlier than last year, when I started in December 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

