Just Adorable

Amigurumi, crochet, handmade

Whilst I was browsing through my craft magazines looking for inspiration, I came across this gorgeous pattern for the adorable Tulip the Flower Fairy.  Can’t believe I missed this first time round.

Tulip also has two sisters – Primrose and Snowdrop – who I am definitely going to make in the future.

She was very easy to make and I was thinking of changing the colour of her dress and making her into a Christmas Fairy or try and make her a little bag or something and changing her into the Tooth Fairy.

WP_001347

Leave a Reply

