An Amigurumi Pokemon – Mewtwo

Amigurumi, crochet, pokemon

Sorry I’ve not been on for a while.

I’m feeling a bit zapped at the moment.  I have pernicious anaemia and my B12 injection is due next week so I’m feeling quite tired and lacking in energy and motivation at the minute.

But on the plus side I’ve got lots of completed projects to share with you over the coming days.

Here’s Mewtwo, made for my Pokemon mad son.

It was quite a tricky make if I’m honest, there was lots of little pieces involved and the pattern wasn’t too great.

But my son loves it so that’s all that matters.

WP_001342

Here’s a link to the pattern:-

https://shedko247.wordpress.com/2012/02/03/mewtwo/

Leave a Reply

