Back to Crafting and Crochet

Amigurumi, crochet, dragon, handmade, homemade

Blogging has taken a bit of a back seat recently I’ve been busy, busy, busy making cards and crocheting items in prepartion for my Christmas craft stall – I know it’s only June but I’m not the fastest of crocheters :D.

Anyway one of my recent makes is this baby dragon.  Although he is really cute he was a bit fiddly to make so I don’t think there’ll be a big supply of this little character on my stall.

WP_001430

3 thoughts on “Back to Crafting and Crochet

Leave a Reply

