My New Facebook Page

facebook, handmade, homemade

As you all probably know I adore crafting.  I’ve made some pretty awesome (in my opinion!!) cards and crocheted items and if I’m honest I’m starting to run out of people to make cards for and give cute amigurumi items to.

So I had the brainwave of introducing my wares to the masses – well my facebook friends at least 🙂 so I created a new facebook page to try and sell some of my handiwork.

If any of you lovely people would like to take a look and and even like and share my page that would be gratefully appreciated.  I would also like to hear any comments on making the page better – any constructive criticism is very welcome, after all if I don’t know what I’m doing wrong then I won’t be able to change it.  So feel free to share you opinions.

My facebook page is www.facebook.com/Dawnshandmadecardsandgifts for anyone who wants to look.

Many thanks peeps

Leave a Reply

