Some Disney Crochet

Amigurumi, crochet

Sorry I’ve been a bit quiet for a while but I’ve been busy, busy, busy with card and crochet orders from my Facebook page.

I was asked if I could make Sadness from the new Disney movie, Inside Out, so I obliged and following the success of Sadness (which is just the cutest thing I’ve ever made I think – I didn’t want to part with her), I was asked to make Joy and Disgust.

I’ve been on holiday this week to The Lake District in Cumbria so it was a real chore to be sat crocheting with the gorgeous mountainous views but I put up with it and battled on.

Sadness was a fairly easy make although the hair took some time as the hair was all separate lengths of yarn threaded into a cap.  Joy went fairly hassle free but she was done without a pattern and Disgust wasn’t too bad apart from the fact she had 3 dresses in different shades of green before I was happy.

Dawn’s Handmade Cards and Gifts

WP_001589 WP_001604 WP_001605

Leave a Reply

