A few makes of the card variety

birthday, card making, handmade, homemade

Just thought I’d share a few makes with you.

First of all a card for my brother in law.  It’s a family joke that he resembles Al from Toy Story 2 (Al’s Toy Barn) so it was this was a bit of a no-brainer.   Not as complicated as it looks really and it went down a storm.

WP_001581

Next International Friendship Day – 30th July was International Friendship Day so I want to show my friends how much I appreciated them by sending a card.  Again another simple make which I saw in a magazine but they much greatly received.

WP_001562

A got a some freebie papers and toppers on a magazine so I created this gorgeous card for my niece.  At first I wasn’t sure who I was going to send it too but my son picked it out of the box so I added “Happy Birthday” and “Cousin” and it was good to go.

WP_001561

Not sure if I’ve posted this one before (sorry if I have). This was for my hubby from my son – bit of a rushed job while the hubster was out walking the dog.

WP_001351

And lastly, a gorgeous birthday card for a 3 year old Peppa Pig fan – it speaks for itself really.

WP_001545

Leave a Reply

