Another selection of my recent makes

anniversary, birthday, card, card making, handmade, homemade, papercraft

Been very busy making cards, cards, and more cards.  And a bit of crochet now and again.

Here’s another selection of my handy work.  Can’t believe I’ve only been doing this since the New Year – feel like I’ve done so much and learnt so much.  My creations have come on in leaps and bounds – when I look back at my first makes I can’t believe how basic they look.

WP_001642 WP_001644 WP_001645 WP_001675 WP_001680

Leave a Reply

